More Info

General Info
Bath time should be a fun, peaceful, and enjoyable experience for your pets. We don't just do a quick wash, dry, and haircut. Come see how much more we offer with our packages that include warm water baths, premium all-natural shampoos and conditioners, and a full blow dry. Our mobile grooming van is new, state of the art, and can handle all breeds.
Payment method
all major credit cards
Neighborhoods
Black Mountain Ranch, Black Mountain Ranch South Village
Categories

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
K B.

01/28/2020

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Service

We have been using AAA Mobile Grooming since moving to Oceanside in 2017. They are great!!! They have taken care of both are Rottweilers. And our present Rottweiler is quite a challenge as he does not like the grooming experience at all with anyone. I always feel comfortable turning my boys over to the them because I know they are going to be well taken care of. They get our recommendation!

GN
Greg N.

12/01/2022

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Service

Great Service! Leo was super patient with our German Sheppard puppy. This was only his third grooming and he's still really excited. Leo was just great with him and did a super job!

Matt W.

11/15/2022

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Service

I gave AAA K-9 Mobile Grooming a try after hearing good things from a friend. I booked an appointment on their website and Johanna was right on time. She took great care of my dog, he seemed very comfortable throughout the whole process, and he came out looking great. This is now my go to grooming service.

PS
Peekay S.

02/21/2022

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Service

Leo did a fantastic job! Very punctual and they groomed both of our dogs in no time at all. Our Miniature Schnauzer and Carin Terrier/Corgi mix looked great after you groomed them. The best part is that we didn't have to leave the house. Thanks so much, and we'll be calling AAA K-9 Mobile Grooming the next time they need groomed!

GT
Glenn T.

11/13/2020

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Service

So happy a friend referred me to AAA K-9 Mobile Grooming! They are super friendly and really do a fantastic job! It is so convenient to have them come to you! I would highly recommend their services. 5 stars all the way!

RM
Rebecca M.

11/26/2019

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Service

I used AAA K-9 Mobile Grooming for the first time today and am so happy their work! My dog is a rescue and we have had her for 12+ years and due to her age, I decided not to take her to a groomer where she had to be caged and hear other dogs barking, blowers going, etc. Johanna was her groomer and did a wonderful job! Thanks so much, Johanna, and we will see you next time Daisy needs a grooming!!!

MS
Matt S.

10/23/2019

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Service

Easy to make appointments, super reliable and trustworthy groomers, excellent cut, my dog looks happy and smells great!

YA
Yolanda A.

07/20/2019

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Service

Very professional, my dog loved it and she looked amazing afterwards, Johanna knows what she's doing and I will definitely come back again! Thanks!

DW
Dana W.

10/12/2018

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Service

I was so pleased by their job !! They did a beautiful job timing my dog’s fur. My dog seemed very comfortable with the lady too.
I’m very busy with work and taking care of the house, so it was very convenient that her service includes coming in front of my house. It saved me so much time ! I would definitely use this service again :) Thank you !!

TR
Tessa R.

09/26/2017

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Service

The groomers at AAA K-9 Mobile Grooming give greatest cuts on our dogs ever. My dogs loves the groomers that they send. I can't keep from hugging my dogs now. They look like a little princes. Great work AAA K-9 Mobile Grooming keep it up!

AL
Anthony L.

08/24/2017

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Service

The absolute best! Will not have my dog seen by anyone else from now on. Sydney came to our rescue in very short notice, was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Max was very comfortable with her, and my expectations were exceedingly satisfied. A+ and highly recommend AAA K-9 Mobile Grooming!

JB
Jessica B.

06/21/2017

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Service

My Wheaten Terrier, Baxter, has been groomed several times using AAA K-9 Mobile Grooming and they have always been a good experience. The groomers are all friendly and always listen to my special requests. Baxter is not the best behaved with groomers but he seems to be very happy after they come and groom him. His haircuts always look great. Last time the groomer noticed that Baxter’s ear was a bit red and suggested we take him to the vet. Low and behold he had a slight ear infection. Even our vet was impressed that the groomer noticed, as it was at the time pretty minor. My mom who has 2 Wheatens also uses AAA K-9 Mobile Grooming too and would agree that they are great!

WG
Will G.

05/25/2017

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Service

Your groomers are the BEST! They always do an amazing job with my two! They are the only ones I trust!

SC
Sal C.

04/23/2017

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Service

Sydney did an AWESOME job on Finn’s groom today! She is an excellent groomer. AAA Mobile Grooming is the BEST! Thanks again!

BC
Brian C.

03/29/2017

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Service

Wonderful 5 Star establishment. I have been using AAA K-9 Mobile Grooming for over a year now and they really are the BEST groomers. Johanna and Ciarra are incredible with my boy. He is so high strung and such a handful to keep still and he just takes to them right away. I get him back fresh and clean and he’s so happy! Thanks again Ciarra for the GREAT job!

AK
Ashely K.

02/27/2017

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Service

Nala had not been professionally groomed for years. She was shedding a lot of her winter coat and was becoming a real problem. I took her to Johanna, and she is just a miracle worker!! She looks beautiful!!! We highly recommend her. She is AMAZING!!!

BT
Brian T.

01/28/2017

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Service

Stephanie is wonderful! She arrived a few minutes early, and was really kind and patient with my Louie (who is a nervous dog) and she does a great job! She also had him done (and nicely) in a very reasonable amount of time! I will be using Stephanie and AAA K-9 Mobile Grooming from now on!

Review Image
SW
Steve W.

12/28/2016

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Service

The groomers at AAA K-9 Mobile Grooming are top notch! They come to your doorstep and their prices are great. They do a great job and are very professional. We have two dogs and they are always able to do them both. I would recommend AAA Mobile Grooming to anyone looking for a great dog groomer.

DE
David E.

11/22/2016

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Service

Cierra with AAA K-9 Mobile Grooming was just wonderful! She arrived on time and was amazing with my bullies. This is my second time using AAA and both times she’s done just a fantastic job! She’s amazing with animals, she gives that perception. AAA K-9, you have a GREAT employee!

Review Image
JE
Jamie E.

10/29/2016

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Service

I just had Ciarra with AAA K-9 Mobile Grooming groom my dogs for the first time and she was great! The dogs look fantastic and it was so much more convenient. I will definitely be using her from now on. My neighbors were curious and next time we may schedule all together! Thanks again Ciarra!

Review Image

Details

Phone: (760) 828-5128

Address: 14677 Via Bettona, San Diego, CA 92127

Website: https://www.aaak9mobilegrooming.com

People Also Viewed