Saved to Favorites

(770) 774-9151CallVisit WebsiteVisit WebsiteMap & DirectionsDirections4201 Jonesboro RdUnion City, GA 30291Write a ReviewWrite Review

More Info

Where Luxury Costs Less

BBB Rating
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Extra Phones

TollFree: (888) 645-3226

Our large new and used inventory has an award winning service team in place to keep your vehicles running properly for years.
Payment method
financing available
Other Emails



Hi there!
Rate this business!
What do you rate this business?First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate


are u tired of the run around?

My wife and I live in Duluth Ga. 1.3 miles from our local "friendly" Infiniti dealer. After wasting way too much time and effort, AND being lied to, we called Infiniti of South Atlanta. We drove 2 hours in the pooring rain, during rush hour to visit the deslership. We drove our new 2013 g37 home about 90 minutes after our arrival. EVERYONE was very nice and professional. Keisha was our salesperson/internet manager...She really knows her stuff! Dave the finance manager was GREAT! Not typical or pushy, and answered all of our questions. Absolutely a wonderful experience! You would have to be an idiot to get your Infiniti from anyone else! Thanks to everyone for making our Total Ownership Experience exactly that!

claimed iconBusiness Response07/14/2016

Thank you so much for the great feedback and review Bill! We are so happy that our team was able to provide you and your wife with a positive car-buying experience! Please let us know how we can be of service again in the future. Enjoy your Infiniti g37!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle from another Infiniti dealership (worst experience ever.) We brought our vehicle to Infiniti of South Atlanta to get some of our extended warranty stuff done. We dealt with Melissa D and she has totally turned our view of Infiniti around. She went above and beyond to help us out and to try to fix what another dealer messed up. We left very happy and would highly recommend this dealership to our friends and family. We have read some of the other reviews on this site and did not have a problem with anyone we worked with at the dealer. Everyone was extremely nice and went out of their way to help us.

claimed iconBusiness Response07/14/2016

Thanks for the great feedback Robert! We are happy that we could help turn your negative experience from the other dealership around. Please let us know if you have any questions or if we can be of help in the future. Take care!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


My new QX56 had a problem and ...

My new QX56 had a problem and died on me where I live in Columbus, Ga. I didn't get a real good feeling after calling the On The Road number, so I called the dealership 85 miles away. I Explained my situation and explained that I could not get the car to them, nor could a get a loaner car in my city. Within an hour, a flat bed hauler picked my Infinity up in my parking lot (6 PM) and when I opened for business the next morning, a couple of really nice guys from Atlanta had me a new QX56 to use until mine is ready, then we'll reverse the process. How much better than perfect can service get? Thanks guys...... Terry

claimed iconBusiness Response07/14/2016

Thanks for sharing your positive experience you had with us Terry! We were happy to be of service to you and appreciate the kind words.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


Lakisha is great

I had the best car experience at the Heritage Infiniti dealership this past weekend. Never before have I felt like a priority and friend simultaneously when leasing a vehicle. From the gentleman that greeted us at the front door to the individual that affixed my temporary tag, I appreciate the employees working at this dealership. This dealerships is top notch and superior in every way possible.

From the moment Lakisha Johnson introduced herself to my husband and myself, we knew we were in good hands. After dealing with other dealerships all day, I was beyond exhausted. Lakisha’s positive attitude and knowledge base of your dealership’s options were a breath of fresh air. She was able to gauge our needs and anticipate our questions. I appreciate her straightforward approach to letting us know the options available, so we could make an informed decision. So many dealerships today waste their potential customers’ time but beating around the bush and not being honest.

When we went over the final numbers and maintenance choices with David Curtis, once again the stress was removed from the situation. No one enjoys talking final numbers when it comes to a vehicle you are about to lease. David took the time to explain the pros and cons of the various opportunities he had to offer. He was very through when explaining what to expect next regarding my payments and such once I left the dealership with my G37.

As a side note, I would like to also thank Makis Hodge for introducing himself to us. It was nice to meet the General Sales Manager during our second visit. He helped to further solidify our comfort and respect for your dealership.

claimed iconBusiness Response07/14/2016

Thank you for the five star review! We are pleased that we were able to help you and your husband find the perfect car! Come see us again as we'd love to be of service in the future.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


used car

I recently purchased a used car @ Infiniti of S Atlanta and 2 months later the car malfunction. Guess what the manager said, "They are not going torepair the car." I want to inform the public to be careful and do not purchase a used vehicle from Infiiniti of S Atlanta. I do have legal rights and I am in the process of trying to going public with Eyewitness News. No consumer should have to experience this. The business is horrible. Please remember this dealership sales used car that have problems. Just think no one wants to experience this!

claimed iconBusiness Response07/14/2016

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with your car and our team. Our General Manager, David Watts, is available to talk to you about your situation and is available at (770) 774-9151.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


wow awsome

they were so knowledgable. They helped me find the right car at the best price.

I would recommend them to all.

claimed iconBusiness Response07/14/2016

The pleasure was all ours! Thank you for the great review and feedback.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Nycole P.


This service dept. is the worst!

I recently bought a used Volks New Beetle.I took my car in to have locked lug nuts removed and replaced with regular nuts for $30. I was also was concerned with a noise the car makes when I drive it. After 2 hrs waiting I'm told by James the service manager that the front two nuts have to be wielded off and it will cost $116! I told him just charge me for the back two because I was going to take it to my local mechanic who was going to charge me $60 to wield all four! Plus the Heritage tech stated he didn't hear a noise when he test drove it! I was like there is a noise so tech drove it again and said he heard the noise. After 3 hrs waiting James tells me they got the nuts off without wielding but hits me with an estimate to replace both cv axles for $2000!!! Well I took my car to my local automotive mechanic who is highly recommend under BBB ,autozone, and specializes in Volkswagons. Only the right CV axle needed to be replace. Parts and labor total cost $194.00!! Plus they fixed my grill and fog light that fell out of place for $45.00. Heritage volks severely over charges customers and the service is crappy to boot! I would recommend to shop around for an estimate before having this place do your work because you will save an arm and a leg!

claimed iconBusiness Response07/14/2016

Thank you so much for your feedback, Nycole. First and foremost we apologize for any inconvenience and misunderstanding that you may have experienced while working with our service department. We would love to speak to you to answer any questions. Our service and parts director, David Lass is available to speak to you. He can be reached at (770) 774-9151. Again, we thank you for your feedback.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


Phone: (770) 774-9151

Address: 4201 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, GA 30291


People Also Viewed